Media

Missed a service or mid week message? No problem.
Catch up on the latest Life Point Services below.

How to follow Jesus - Sunday 26 July 2020

Watch the full service for Sunday 26th July 2020
26 - 07 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Jedi Christian - Sunday 19 July 2020

Watch the full service for Sunday 19th July 2020
19 - 07 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Secret of a Long Marriage - Midweek Word

Watch The Midweek Word from 15 July 2020
15 - 07 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 12 July Service Video - Relationships that Last

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, 12th July Service
12 - 07 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 5 July Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, 5th July Service
05 - 07 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 1 July 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 1 July 2020
01 - 07 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 28 June Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, 28th June Service
28 - 06 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 24 June 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 24 June 2020
24 - 06 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 21 June Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, 21st June Service
21 - 06 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 17 June 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 17 June 2020
17 - 06 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 14 June Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, 14th June Service
14 - 06 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 10 June 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 10 June 2020
10 - 06 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Full Interview - Dan Sweetman with Billy Williams

Our Senior Pastor Dan sits down with Billy William to listen to hear what it is like to be an Indigenous Christian leader during this time of racial tension and focus.
04 - 06 - 2020
View Media

Sunday 7 June Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, 7th June Service
07 - 06 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 3 June 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 3 June 2020
03 - 06 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 31 May Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, May 31st Service
31 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 27 May 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 27 May 2020
27 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 24 May Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, May 24th Service
24 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 20 May 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 20 May 2020
20 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 17 May Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, May 17th Service
17 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 13 May 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 13 May 2020
13 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 10 May Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, May 10th Service
10 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 6 May 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 6 May 2020
06 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 3 May Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, May 3rd Service
03 - 05 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 29 April 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 29 April 2020
29 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 26 April Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, April 26th Service
26 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 22 April 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 22 April 2020
22 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 19 April Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Sunday, April 19th Service
19 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 15 April 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 15 April 2020
15 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Easter Sunday 12 April Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Easter Sunday, April 12th Service
12 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Good Friday 10 April Service Video

Watch the VOD for the Good Friday, April 10th Service
10 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 5 April Service Video

Watch the VOD for the April 5th Service
05 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

The Midweek Word - 1 April 2020

Watch The Midweek Word from 1 April 2020
01 - 04 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 29 March Service Video

Watch the VOD for the March 29nd Service
29 - 03 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

That Escalated Quickly - Midweek Word

Watch the VOD for the mid week word from March 24th
24 - 03 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Sunday 22 March Service Video

Watch the VOD for the March 22nd Service
22 - 03 - 2020
YouTube
View Media

Life Point Church Update

Life Point Church Update - 19 March 2020
19 - 03 - 2020
YouTube
View Media
Looking for something older? Try our sermon archive.

Go to Archive

We would love
to hear from you

Simply fill out the form and we will be in touch ASAP.

Download the Life Point App